Friday, January 3, 2014

Mary J. Blige - My Life - FULL ALBUM

Mary J. Blige - My Life - FULL ALBUM ♫

Forever in love with this album... Mary's BEST!!!!!!!!!
The only cd I know that I can play all the way through without skipping from song to song.  One of the best Cd's ever! My Life.....

 ♫Track List:
1. Intro
2. Mary Jane (All Night Long)
3. You Bring Me Joy
4. Marvin (Interlude)
5. I'm The Only Woman
6. K. Murray Interlude
7. My Life
8. You Gotta Believe
9. I Never Wanna Live Without You
10. I'm Goin' Down
11. My Life (Interlude)
12. Be With You
13. Mary's Joint
14. Don't Go
15. I Love You
16. No One Else
17. Be Happy
18. You make me feel like A natural woman

My favorite:
00:19:45 8. You Gotta Believe

My Favorite Music
My Favorite Music Videos
My Favorite Videos blogspot

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for visiting and leaving a comment. Much appreciated!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Follow Me!