Saturday, July 7, 2012

Musica Electronica 2012 lo mas nuevo

Musica Electronica 2012 lo mas nuevo

COMENTEN ¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡

1.- Jean Elan - Where's Your Head At (Klaas Remix)
2.- Avicii Levels (Clockwork Remix)
3.- Bream, Blinders - New Life (Original Mix)
4.- Tiesto & Steve Aoki - Tornado (Original Mix)
5.- Marco V - Nuf-Z (Original Mix)
6.-Mick Kastenholt & Andrew Dee - Oh My Ha (Original Mix)
7.- Dj Fist pres The Bass Kidz Sortilege (Soulgangsters Remix)
8.- Orjan Nilsen - The Mule (Original Mix)
9.- Deniz Koyu Tung! (Original mix)
10.-The Ting Tings Hands (Ken Loi Remix)
11.- Miike Snow - Silvia (Sebastian Ingrosso & Dirty South Remix)
12.- Shermanology - Time WIll Tell (JoeySuki Remix)
13.- Pedro Henriques - Ultio (Original Mix)
14.- Martin Solveig feat. Dragonette - Hello (Original Mix)
15.- Steve Angello - KNAS (Original Mix)
16.-Laidback Luke - Blogger (Original Mix)

My Favorite Music
My Favorite Music Videos
My Favorite Videos blogspot

1 comment:

Thank you for visiting and leaving a comment. Much appreciated!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Follow Me!